• Your Support Makes a Difference

    Help bring a smile to the young and the young at heart

    Learn How
  • Slide title

    Write your caption here

    Button
  • Slide title

    Write your caption here

    Button
  • Slide title

    Write your caption here

    Button
  • Slide title

    Write your caption here

    Button
  • Slide title

    Write your caption here

    Button
  • Slide title

    Write your caption here

    Button

About Us

Team

Maria Nicolacoudis
Executive Director
maria@alzdaycare.org

Barbra Delash
Executive Assistant and Facilities Mananger
barbrad@alzdaycare.org

Rosa Barneond
Rosa Elena Chilcare Center Director
rbarneond@alzdaycare.org

Grace Tumah
Client and Family Service Manager
gracet@alzdaycare.org

Amy Hurst
Program Director
amyh@alzdaycare.org

Brandon Hoang
Billing Coordinator
bhoang@alzdaycare.org

Sandra Munoz
Office Assistant/Receptionist
sandra@alzdaycare.org

Board of Directors for 2016 - 2017

Marcos Herrera, President
Retired Engineer
                                                                               
John M. Ottoboni, Esq.,Vice Chair
General Counsel
Santa Clara University
                                                                  
John L. Hillis, Treasurer
President
Hillis Financial Services

Dawn P. Perry, Secretary
Manager
Family Child Care Quality Network
Children's Council of San Francisco                                                                 

Gary Steinke, M.D., Director
Contract Physician
Santa Clara Valley Health & Hospital System

Richard Egelston, Director
Account Director
CBRE-Yahoo North and South America

Marjorie Nakaji, Director
Retired Registered Nurse
 
Patt Martin, Director
Retired 
The Clorox Company

Pam Steinke, Director
Retired Executive Director
RRAD

Greg Price, Director
Deputy Director
Ambulatory & Community Health Services
Santa Clara Valley Health & Hospital System

Ying Luan,PhD, Director
Biostatistics Director

James Ward, Director
Corporate Strategy Manager, Cisco

Annie Ward, Director
Marketing Manager, Shutterfly
Share by: